256-232-7207 bruth@al-rsvp.com

   

NARSVPD OFFICERS & DELEGATES 2016-17

PRESIDENT

Betty M. Ruth
P O Box 852
Athens, AL 35612
 

(256)232-7207

bruth@al-rsvp.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Melody Gault
2101 Dearborn Suite 302
Augusta, KS 67010
 

316-775-0500

mgault@bucoks.com

SECRETARY

Lori Bishop
433 Houston
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-776-7787785-776-7787

loribishop.rsvp@gmail.com

TREASURER

Tammy McGee
217 Pierson St
Troy, AL 36081

(334) 566-6158(334) 566-6158

Tmsmcgee28@gmail.com

Delegates:

North Central

Michele Hull
201 State Street, 4 FL
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 433-7836(515) 433-7836

micheleh@co.boone.ia.us

southern

Carolyn Finley
2PMB#573, 710 Hwy 51 BYP
Dyersburg, TN 38024

(731) 286-7829(731) 286-7829

dcrsvp@co.dyer.tn.us

 

Richard Foreman  

3545 Lake Breeze Drive 

Orlando, FL 32808

tel (407) 298-4180(407) 298-4180  fax (407) 298-2725 cell (407) 575-2156(407) 575-2156 |

email rforeman@vcifl.org

southwest

Denise Grace

Physical Address: 16117 Hwy 365 South, Little Rock, AR.  72206

PO Box 127, Wrightsville, AR. 72183

501.897.0793

ddgrace11@live.com

grant consultant and pacific cluster

Melodye Kleinman
1600 Sawtelle Bl., Ste 330
Los Angeles, CA 90025

310-444-7170

mkleinman@ntvcc.org